2017 Dates for the Diary

 

U3A Semester and Term Dates 2017 at a Glance

Term 1: Monday 6 February – Friday 7th April
Term 2: Monday 1st May – Friday 23th June
Term3: Monday 24 July – Friday 22nd September
Term 4: Monday 16th October – Thursday 30 November

Musicale   Wednesday 8 November at Toronto Workers Club

Variety Concert  Friday 17 November at Warners Bay Performing Arts Centre

AGM      Friday 1 December   at  the Toronto Workers Club

NSW School Dates

Term 1                   Monday 30 January – Friday 07 April
Term 2                 Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June
Term 3                  Monday 17  July – Friday 22 September
Term 4                  Monday 9 October – Friday 15  December