Dates for the Diary

U3A Semester and Term Dates at a Glance

LMU3A Semester and Term Dates for 2023

Semester 1, 2023

Course leaders and clerks day: Tuesday 31 January 2023

Term 1:   Mon  6 February ’23 to Fri 31 March‘23 inclusive.  A total of 8 weeks

Term break Mon 3 April to Fri 28 April ’23 (4 weeks)

(NSW school holidays Monday 10 April to Friday 21 April ’23 inclusive.)

Easter Sunday  9 April, Anzac Day Tuesday 25 April

Term 2: Mon 1 May ’23 to Fri  23 June ‘23 inclusive. (PH Mon 12 June ’23).  A total of 8 weeks.

Term break Mon 26 June to Fri 21 July ‘23 (4 weeks)

(NSW school holidays Monday 3 July to Friday 14 July ’23 incl.)

Semester 2, 2023

Term 3: Mon 24 July ‘23 to Fri 15 September ‘23 inclusive.  A total of 8 weeks

Term break Mon 18 September to Friday 6 October ’23 (3 weeks

(NSW school holidays Monday 25 September to Friday 6 October ’23 incl.) (PH Mon 2 October ’23 ?)

Term 4: Mon 9 October to Fri 1 December23 inclusive. A total of 8 weeks

Musicale concert: -? November, ’23 TBC

Variety Concert: Friday ? November, ’23 TBC – Warners Bay Theatre (is usually booked 18 months ahead)

AGM: Monday ? December, ’23 – TBC

(NSW school holidays Wednesday 20 December ’23 to Monday 29 January 2024)

Overall lesson weeks = 32