Contact Us

By Post

General Correspondence to:

      1. The Secretary
      1. Lake Macquarie U3A Inc
      1. PO Box 782
      1. TORONTO   NSW   2283

Enrolments to:

      1. Lake Macquarie U3A Inc
      1. PO BOX 864
      1. WARNERS BAY   NSW   2282

By Phone

General Enquiries:   0490 367 591   ( Mon-Fri only )

By Online Form

Complete our General Enquiries form online at any time.

By Email

Please direct your email to one of the following addresses according to the nature of your inquiry.

President lmu3apresident@gmail.com
Member Liaison/Enquiries lakemacquarieu3a@gmail.com
Vice President lmu3avp@gmail.com
Membership lmu3aprogram@gmail.com
Secretary lmu3asecretary1@gmail.com
Program Coordinator lmu3aprogrammer@gmail.com
Treasurer lmu3atreasurer1@gmail.com
Publications lmu3apublications@gmail.com
Clerk Liaison lmu3aclerkliaison@gmail.com
Publicity lmu3apublicity@gmail.com
Enrolments lmu3aenrolments@gmail.com
Venues/Equipment lmu3avenues@gmail.com
Events lmu3aevents@gmail.com