Management Committee

Lake Macquarie U3A is governed by a Constitution and managed by volunteers under the auspices of a Management Committee.

2023 Committee

PRESIDENT: Rosalie Menzies
VICE PRESIDENT: Brian Roberts
SECRETARY: Margaret Rose
TREASURER: Diana Emerton
Clerk Liaison: Rhonwyn Rasmanis
Enrolments: Frances Howley
Events – Pam Greer and Sue Shute
Membership: Glenys Chambers
Member Enquiries: Beatrice Heaney
Program: Barbara Nudd
Publications: Rosalind Wigham
Publicity and Grants – Pauline Wiche
Venues/Equipment: Pam Bradford

Back row (L to R) Pam Bradford, Frances Howley, Pam Greer, Rosalind Wigham, Sue Shute, Glenys Chambers, Barbara Nudd
Front row (L to R) Beatrice Heaney, Pauline Wiche, Margaret Rose, Rosalie Menzies, Brian Roberts, Diana Emerton
Absent: Rhonwyn Rasmussen

 

For members that do not have access to email, please continue to use the number for General Enquiries – 0490 367 591, Monday to Friday, 9.00 am to 5.00 pm only.

President lmu3apresident@gmail.com
Member Liaison/Enquiries lakemacquarieu3a@gmail.com
Vice President lmu3avp@gmail.com
Membership lmu3aprogram@gmail.com
Secretary lmu3asecretary1@gmail.com
Program Coordinator lmu3aprogrammer@gmail.com
Treasurer lmu3atreasurer1@gmail.com
Publications lmu3apublications@gmail.com
Clerk Liaison lmu3aclerkliaison@gmail.com
Publicity lmu3apublicity@gmail.com
Enrolments lmu3aenrolments@gmail.com
Venues/Equipment lmu3avenues@gmail.com
Events lmu3aevents@gmail.com

Other roles:

Wednesday Afternoon Talks – Gloria Peacock
Public Officer – Anne Mills
Webmaster – Vince Dale
Database: Ken Doolan