Management Committee

Lake Macquarie U3A is governed by a Constitution and managed by volunteers under the auspices of a Management Committee.

2022 Committee

PRESIDENT: Rosalie Menzies
VICE PRESIDENT: Brian Roberts
SECRETARY: Margaret Rose
TREASURER: Diana Emerton
Clerk Liaison: Sharon Campton
Enrolments:
Membership: Glenys Chambers
Member Enquiries: Beatrice Heaney
Program: Barbara Nudd
Publications: Rosalind Wigham
Venues/Equipment: Pam Bradford

2022 Management Committee

Back row L to R: Pam Bradford, Barbara Nudd, Sharon Campton, Glenys Chambers, Beatrice Heaney.
Front row L to R: Brian Roberts, Margaret Rose, Rosalie Menzies, Diana Emerton.

For members that do not have access to email, please continue to use the number for General Enquiries – 0490 367 591, Monday to Friday, 9.00 am to 5.00 pm only.

President lmu3apresident@gmail.com
Member Liaison/Enquiries lakemacquarieu3a@gmail.com
Vice President lmu3avp@gmail.com
Membership lmu3aprogram@gmail.com
Secretary lmu3asecretary1@gmail.com
Program Coordinator lmu3aprogrammer@gmail.com
Treasurer lmu3atreasurer1@gmail.com
Publications lmu3apublications@gmail.com
Clerk Liaison lmu3aclerkliaison@gmail.com
Publicity lmu3apublicity@gmail.com
Enrolments lmu3aenrolments@gmail.com
Venues/Equipment lmu3avenues@gmail.com
Events lmu3aevents@gmail.com

Other roles:
Public Officer
– Anne Mills

Events – Pam Greer and Sue Shute

Webmaster – Vince Dale

Database: Ken Doolan