Management Committee

Lake Macquarie U3A is governed by a Constitution and managed by volunteers under the auspices of a Management Committee.

  • President Christine Peel
  • Events Bernadette Lowther
  • Vice President Lionel Farrell
  • Member Liaison Mandy Lea
  • Secretary Pauline Wiche
  • Membership Glenys Chambers
  • Treasurer Richard Coggan
  • Program Coordinator Joy Norris
  • Clerk Liaison Robyn Dampney
  • Publications Rosalind Wigham
  • Enrolments Ann Hayter
  • Venues Susan Coggan


Front row from the left….Susan Coggan, Richard Coggan,
Rosalind Wigham, Robyn Dampney.
Standing from left…Ann Hayter, Bernie Lowther, Mandy Lea, Christine Peel,
Lionel Farrell, Pauline Wiche, Joy Norris (Glenys Chambers not present)

NEW EMAIL ADDRESSES

A reminder that you can contact your committee via our new email addresses shown below.

For members that do not have access to email, please continue to use the number for General Enquiries – 0490 367 591, Monday to Friday, 9.00 am to 5.00 pm only.

President lmu3apresident@gmail.com
Member Liaison/Enquiries lakemacquarieu3a@gmail.com
Vice President lmu3avp@gmail.com
Membership lmu3aprogram@gmail.com
Secretary lmu3asecretary1@gmail.com
Program Coordinator lmu3aprogrammer@gmail.com
Treasurer lmu3atreasurer1@gmail.com
Publications lmu3apublications@gmail.com
Clerk Liaison lmu3aclerkliaison@gmail.com
Publicity lmu3apublicity@gmail.com
Enrolments lmu3aenrolments@gmail.com
Venues/Equipment lmu3avenues@gmail.com
Events lmu3aevents@gmail.com

Other roles:
Public Officer
– Anne Mills
Webmaster – Vince Dale