Management Committee

Lake Macquarie U3A is governed by a Constitution and managed by volunteers under the auspices of a Management Committee.

2019 Committee:

  • PRESIDENT: Christine Peel
  • VICE PRESIDENT: Mandy Lea
  • SECRETARY: Pauline Wiche
  • TREASURER: Dearne Hawkins (Acting)
  • General Committee: Dearne Hawkins
  • Clerk Liaison: Robyn Dampney
  • Enrolments: Ann Hayter
  • Events: Barbara Nudd
  • Membership: Glenys Chambers
  • Member Enquiries: Mandy Lea
  • Program: Joy Norris
  • Publications: Rosalind Wigham
  • Venues/Equipment: Roger Irving

For members that do not have access to email, please continue to use the number for General Enquiries – 0490 367 591, Monday to Friday, 9.00 am to 5.00 pm only.

President lmu3apresident@gmail.com
Member Liaison/Enquiries lakemacquarieu3a@gmail.com
Vice President lmu3avp@gmail.com
Membership lmu3aprogram@gmail.com
Secretary lmu3asecretary1@gmail.com
Program Coordinator lmu3aprogrammer@gmail.com
Treasurer lmu3atreasurer1@gmail.com
Publications lmu3apublications@gmail.com
Clerk Liaison lmu3aclerkliaison@gmail.com
Publicity lmu3apublicity@gmail.com
Enrolments lmu3aenrolments@gmail.com
Venues/Equipment lmu3avenues@gmail.com
Events lmu3aevents@gmail.com

Other roles:
Public Officer
– Anne Mills
Webmaster – Vince Dale

Database: Ken Doolan